UNITY SATAKUNNANKATU

Veera Rikama

Veera Rikama

Omistaja / Hiusmuotoilija

veera.rikama@unity.fi

Marjo Lehtinen

Marjo Lehtinen

Parturi-kampaaja & Meikkaaja

marjo.lehtinen@unity.fi

Amanda Taikoff

Amanda Taikoff

Parturi-kampaaja

amanda.taikoff@unity.fi

UNITY TAMMELA

Anniina Puolamäki

Anniina Peltonen

Hiusmuotoilija

anniina.peltonen@unity.fi

Veera Seppänen

Veera Hirvonen (äitiyslomalla)

Hiusmuotoilija

veera.hirvonen@unity.fi

Anni Hirsimäki

Anni Hirsimäki

Parturi-kampaaja

anni.hirsimaki@unity.fi

sky-kosmetologi aliisa höglund tampere

Aliisa Höglund

SKY-kosmetologi

aliisa.hoglund@unity.fi

Heidi Martikainen

Heidi Martikainen

Parturi-kampaaja

heidi.martikainen@unity.fi

HALLINTO

Veera Rikama

Omistaja / Hiusmuotoilija

veera.rikama@unity.fi