UNITY SATAKUNNANKATU

Veera Rikama

Veera Rikama

Omistaja / Hiusmuotoilija

veera.rikama@unity.fi

Marjo Lehtinen

Marjo Lehtinen

Parturi-kampaaja & Meikkaaja

marjo.lehtinen@unity.fi

Camilla Kesämäki

Camilla Kesämäki

Parturi-kampaaja

camilla.kesamaki@unity.fi

UNITY TAMMELA

Anniina Puolamäki

Anniina Peltonen

Parturi-kampaaja

anniina.peltonen@unity.fi

Veera Seppänen

Veera Hirvonen (äitiyslomalla)

Hiusmuotoilija

veera.hirvonen@unity.fi

Anni Hirsimäki

Anni Hirsimäki

Parturi-kampaaja

anni.hirsimaki@unity.fi

Laura Viikeri, parturi-kampaaja

Laura Viikeri

Parturi-kampaaja

laura.viikeri@unity.fi

Heidi Martikainen

Heidi Martikainen

Parturi-kampaaja

heidi.martikainen@unity.fi

Milja Latvakoski

Milja Latvakoski

Parturi-kampaaja

milja.latvakoski@unity.fi

HALLINTO

Veera Rikama

Omistaja / Hiusmuotoilija

veera.rikama@unity.fi