UNITY AALTOSENKATU

Paula Ollila

Paula Ollila

Salon Manager / Hiusmuotoilija

paula.ollila@unity.fi

Veera Seppänen

Veera Seppänen

Hiusmuotoilija

veera.seppanen@unity.fi

Anni Hirsimäki

Anni Hirsimäki

Parturi-kampaaja

anni.hirsimaki@unity.fi

Minttu Koort

Minttu Koort

Ripsiteknikko, kulmapigmentoija ja pistoshoitaja

minttu.koort@unity.fi

Anniina Puolamäki

Anniina Puolamäki

Hiusmuotoilija

anniina.puolamaki@unity.fi

Heidi Martikainen

Heidi Martikainen

Parturi-kampaaja

heidi.martikainen@unity.fi

UNITY SATAKUNNANKATU

Marjo Lehtinen

Marjo Lehtinen

Parturi-kampaaja & Meikkaaja

marjo.lehtinen@unity.fi

Sini Kainulainen

Sini Kainulainen

Hiusmuotoilija & Meikkaaja

sini.kainulainen@unity.fi

HALLINTO

Veera Rikama

Veera Rikama

Omistaja / Hiusmuotoilija

veera.rikama@unity.fi